Staff Directory


beth_ackroyd@needham.k12.ma.us beth_ackroyd@needham.k12.ma.us
Ackroyd Beth Reading Specialist beth_ackroyd@needham.k12.ma.us
Albritton Elizabeth ELL elizabeth_albritton@needham.k12.ma.us
Antonuccio Lisa Teaching Assistant list_balzarini@needham.k12.ma.us
Bernstein Hana Special Education Liaison hana_berstein@needham.k12.ma.us
Blomquist Sheila Bookkeeper sheila_blomquist@needham.k12.ma.us
Caliman Joanna ELA joanna_caliman@needham.k12.ma.us
Carell Kathy Lead Secretary kathy_carell@needham.k12.ma.us
Carmine Sarah MATH sarah_carmine@needham.k12.ma.us
Cavalier Adam Teaching Assistant adam_cavalier@needham.k12.ma.us
Charron Maggie Assistant Principal maggie_charron@needham.k12.ma.us
Ciccolella Michael Soccial Studies michael_ciccolella@needham.k12.ma.us
Cohen Lisa Guidance lisa_cohen@needham.k12.ma.us
Corkery Laura French laura_corkery@needham.k12.ma.us
Crowe Bethany ELA bethany_crowe@needham.k12.ma.us
Dancy Chris Science chris_dancy@needham.k12.ma.us
Davidson Taylor Teaching Assistant taylor_davidson@needham.k12.ma.us
Donalds Elizabeth School Psychologist elizabeth_donalds@needham.k12.ma.us
Donnelly Kathleen Language Pathologist kate_donnelly@needham.k12.ma.us
Dorsey Drew Soccial Studies drew_dorsey@needham.k12.ma.us
Downey Jessica Principal Jessica_Downey@needham.k12.ma.us
Downing Katie Teaching Assistant kathleen_downing@needham.k12.ma.us
Enoch Guy Wellness guy_enoch@needham.k12.ma.us
Flores Allison Chorus Allison_Flores@needham.k12.ma.us
Fredericks Kristy Guidance kristy_fredericks@needham.k12.ma.us
Freedman Carol NURSE carol_freedman@needham.k12.ma.us
Garon Randi Soccial Studies randi_burka@needham.k12.ma.us
Ghizzoni Tammy Math Curriculum Coordinator tammy_ghizzoni@needham.k12.ma.us
Glover Jonathan MATH jonathan_glover@needham.k12.ma.us
Grant Jen Science jen_grant@needham.k12.ma.us
Grant Jon Wellness jon_grant@needham.k12.ma.us
Guerriero Stephen Soccial Studies stephen_guerriero@needham.k12.ma.us
Halligan Erin Special Education Liaison Erin_Halligan@needham.k12.ma.us
Harmon James ELA james_harmon@needham.k12.ma.us
Harrington Kelly Teaching Assistant kelly_harrington@needham.k12.ma.us
Hartigan-Patey Paula Special Education Liaison paula_hartigan-patey@needham.k12.ma.us
Haynes Karen Special Education Liaison karen_haynes@needham.k12.ma.us
Haywood Catherine Band catherine_iatesta@needham.k12.ma.us
Healey Mark Science Curriculum Coordinator mark_healey@needham.k12.ma.us
Keller Linda Program Assistant linda_keller@needham.k12.ma.us
Keough Tamara Science tamara_keough@needham.k12.ma.us
Kessel Brooke Social Studies Curriculum Coordinator brooke_feldman@needham.k12.ma.us
Krantz Marissa Art Marissa_Krantz@needham.k12.ma.us
LeDoux Beth Literacy Specialist elizabeth_ledoux@needham.k12.ma.us
Liner Paul MATH paul_liner@needham.k12.ma.us
Mack Erin Technology erin_mack@needham.k12.ma.us
Maki Marissa Guidance marissa_maki@needham.k12.ma.us
Manley Barbara MATH barbara_manley@needham.k12.ma.us
McNamara Patricia Spanish patricia_mcnamara@needham.k12.ma.us
Meehan Melissa Office Aide melissa_meehan@needham.k12.ma.us
Miller Steve Science steve_miller@needham.k12.ma.us
Murphy Judy Special Education Coordinator judith_murphy@needham.k12.ma.us
Murphy Joanna MATH joanna_murphy@needham.k12.ma.us
Murphy Mary Wilson Reading Teacher mary_murphy@needham.k12.ma.us
Nardone Perry ELA perry_nardone@needham.k12.ma.us
Neale Victoria Teaching Assistant victoria_neale@needham.k12.ma.us
Oetheimer Jill Occupational Therapist jill_oetheimer@needham.k12.ma.us
Padden Patricia Teaching Assistant patricia_padden@needham.k12.ma.us
Pickard Julie Office Secretary julie_pickard@needham.k12.ma.us
Plante Doug Technology doug_plante@needham.k12.ma.us
Quintiliani Adrianna Teaching Assistant adrianna_quintiliani@needham.k12.ma.us
Reinach Trina Science trina_reinach@needham.k12.ma.us
Ricci Mary BCBA mary_ricci@needham.k12.ma.us
Rice Nicole Guidance nicole_rice@needham.k12.ma.us
Schneider Elyssa Spanish elyssa_schneider@needham.k12.ma.us
Smith Mark Strings mark_smith@needham.k12.ma.us
Spengler Rebecca Lunch Monitor rebecca_spengler@needham.k12.ma.us
Spiropoulos Dina Special Education Liaison dina_spiropoulos@needham.k12.ma.us
Sweeney Kayla ELA kayla_sweeney@needham.k12.ma.us
Trowbridge Maureen Soccial Studies maureen_trowbridge@needham.k12.ma.us
Tuccillo Ashley Teaching Assistant ashley_tuccillo@needham.k12.ma.us
Vaccaro Elizabeth Librarian elizabeth_vaccaro@needham.k12.ma.us
Welburn Elizabeth English Curiculum Coordinator elizabeth_welburn@needham.k12.ma.us






Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.